Slideshow: Huntington University Easter Egg Hunt

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Through this project, I learned that repetition can be boring.  The first half-hour of this photo shoot, I took photos that looked very similar.  Most of them were of students walking, and mildly searching for eggs.  Once I realized that these photos were would not suffice for an interesting slideshow, I began searching for odd places that people were hunting. I had to get uncomfortable a couple times and get on the ground for some of my shots. I took a total of 388 photos on the scene and then chose the best ones for this slideshow.

See it published on the Huntingtonian site!

http://www.huntingtonian.com/?p=19673

Leave a Reply

